Here goes nothing!

Just over a year ago, I had a false blog start. I had decided to blog about cooking food from Disney parks and cruise ships. I quickly figured out this was complicated (taking photos and making notes while I cooked) and not something I needed in my diet (the cheddar cheese soup from the Canada pavilion at Epcot had a pound of cheese and half a pound of bacon in it!)

Over the years I’ve toyed with other blog ideas. I found the more I thought about what I wanted to blog about, the more I delayed starting my blog. So now I’m just starting, not really knowing where this might take me. I’ll start simple with words and pictures about me. I hope you enjoy reading what I write and looking at the pictures I post! Come back and visit regularly to see how I evolve as a blogger.

Here goes nothing….

So, what do you think?

